Grace Primary Alumni
Our History
Grace Events

50TH ANNIVERSARY Calendar Dates 2021

Term 1

Thursday 4 February 2021
First Chapel

Wednesday 17 March 2021
Heritage Day for Students
Term 2
Friday 30 April 2021 @ 3.30-7.30pm
Twilight Carnival ‘Gold & Glitter’ (Fete)
Thursday 6 May 2021 @ 7-9pm
Golden Shimmer Mother’s Day Event
Sunday 16 May 2021 @ 9am
Together With Service @ GLC Chapel

Saturday 24 July 2021 @ 7pm
Glitzy Trivia Night

Term 3
Monday 16 August 2021
Grace Birthday Party for Students
Friday 20 August 2021 @ 7-9pm
Back to Grace Evening (Cocktail party)
Friday 3 September 2021 @ 7.15-8.30am
Golden Ticket Father’s Day Event
Term 4

Saturday 23 October 2021 @ 7pm
Gala Dinner @ Redcliffe Leagues Club